Congratulations to our new lure coursing champions and owners!

Whippet – Veloxcanis Solis Victrix owned by S. Meadham

Whippet – Ryemeadows Midnight Sun owned by N. Rossa & C. Brown

Whippet – Moonlake My Way owned by G. Robertson

Galgo Español – Templada de Monte Podrido owned by L. Saiger

Ibizan Hound – Abbotsoak Grease Lightnin owned by V. Woodcock